MOHENJO DARO – All Songs Lyrics & Videos | AR Rahman

Mohenjo Daro Lyrics & Videos of all songs: Mohenjo Daro is an Indian epic adventure-romance drama co produced, written and directed by Ashutosh Gowariker. The film stars Hrithik Roshan and Pooja Hegde in lead roles.
The soundtrack album is composed A. R. Rahman while all the Mohenjo Daro lyrics are penned by Javed Akhtar. T-Series owns the music rights.

Mohenjo Daro Songs Lyrics

  1. Mohenjo Daro (Title Song) – Arijit Singh
  2. Tu Hai – AR Rahman, Sanah Moidutty
  3. Sindhu Ma – AR Rahman, Sanah Moidutty
  4. Sarsariya – Shashwat Singh, Shashaa Tirupati

0/Post a Comment/Comments

if you have any Lyrics issue. Please Let me Know

Previous Post Next Post