AKIRA – All Songs Lyrics | Vishal-Shekhar

Akira Lyrics & Videos of all songs: Vishal & Shekhar has composed the Akira Original soundtrack album while background music is scored by John Stewart Eduri. Lyrics are penned by Kumaar & Manoj Muntashir.

Akira is an Indian action drama film co-written, co-produced and directed by AR Murugadoss who previously directed Ghajini & Holiday. Akira is the remake of Tamil film Mouna Guru (2011) and features Sonakshi Sinha in lead role and Konkona Sen Sharma, Anurag Kashyap and Amit Sadh will be seen in supporting roles.

Akira Songs Lyrics

  • Rajj Rajj Ke – Sonakshi Sinha, Nahid Afrin, Vishal Dadlani
  • Purza – Arijit Singh

0/Post a Comment/Comments

if you have any Lyrics issue. Please Let me Know

Previous Post Next Post